Monday, October 29, 2007

we only come out at night, the days are much too bright



again, i've been neglecting the poor blog. sorry to all three of you who read it.




this weekend was a ton of fun, went to mel's party at the parish with lauren and hannah -- i really didnt think they would both be able to get in but swede got my back. atta boy. he's getting married! im so excited for him


there were new dumb bitches at the beauty bar so they wouldn't let us stay, but we got to talk to mista orth a little bit. he was dressed up like the phantom of the opera, and let me say, it looked swell. he could pull off anything (sort of).





i went dressed as lauren because the skirted leotard i was wearing hasn't fit since i was thirteen. we talked to some metalheads and i gave them cigarettes because being poor sucks, and being from north carolina and poor deserves pity. they were kinda gross. there was one dude at the bb dressed as justin from the dick in a box skit...so ridiculous. i hate people who wear sunglasses at night. what are you trying to hide?


halloween is wednesdayyyyy, and im super excited. im wearing maya's tutu to school and then i'm probably just going to be a ghost. i wanted to be spiderman but i havent found one in my size.



i love this thing. i feel like a spider in it, only i am not going to make the mistake of wearing stark white face paint again. my teeth looked yellow. ugh.
wellwellwell, i have to write an article about the emo's bartenders vs mothra (who would win??) and i have to do a ton of calculus. its 11:11, make a wish

2 comments:

Oscar1986 said...

I just read your comment on mi blog, and I am currently going to school at Ca~nada College (different from Canada the country)
and will be at San Jose next semester:)

cm said...

hey sweetchums
i heart austin,
nice style!
lovely love from mexico city
mercedes