
i went dressed as lauren because the skirted leotard i was wearing hasn't fit since i was thirteen. we talked to some metalheads and i gave them cigarettes because being poor sucks, and being from north carolina and poor deserves pity. they were kinda gross. there was one dude at the bb dressed as justin from the dick in a box skit...so ridiculous. i hate people who wear sunglasses at night. what are you trying to hide?
halloween is wednesdayyyyy, and im super excited. im wearing maya's tutu to school and then i'm probably just going to be a ghost. i wanted to be spiderman but i havent found one in my size.
i love this thing. i feel like a spider in it, only i am not going to make the mistake of wearing stark white face paint again. my teeth looked yellow. ugh.
wellwellwell, i have to write an article about the emo's bartenders vs mothra (who would win??) and i have to do a ton of calculus. its 11:11, make a wish
