Monday, April 16, 2007
thorough exhaustion parts one and two
first we went to this girl melissa's house off tillory (PAST THE MRS BAIRDS FACTORY!) and that was supremely lame, lots of austin high kids and ONE keg. pshah. they made us go outside to smoke cigarettes but not weed: lame. nate brought a thunderbird and we were sitting on the porch having a p-funk when alyssa called and i was left all aloney on my owney but it was aight cause they were having a weird thingy but its all settled now cause shes home
but yeah it was bad. i got lots of looks and jor was wasted as shiiiit
left and met up with jeannie at 32nd and tom green, a Talking Heads and Space themed party. me & nate peed in someone's front yard. there was some guy in a full-out star trek outfit and lots of drunk guys with tinfoil on their heads. big ole dance party inside, jordan got lost, BJ and other nerds who didnt know me (but thought they did) hollered at your girl and someone with a camera was running around filming errthang. then the cops came, ryan peed on a tree, we pulled Jordan off some guy making out with her hardcore and then she proceeded to flip a shit about the po-po and how she couldn’t get a ticket she just couldn’t get a ticket or she couldn’t move out and how much had I had to drink? i settled her pretty head by saying Not Much and promising to sleep in someone's backyard if we couldn't get out of there (we did) and then we picked up dylan m from the office depot parking lot
went back to nateryans house, spent like two hours trying to find weed (we didnt). jordan passed the fuck out on the couch, nate me ryan and dylan fell asleep in nates bed all spooning each other in that order mahaha. made out with dylan m for an extended period of time, but i was drunk so its justified. tried to cuddle with ryan, he sucks and went to sleep on the dirty clothes couch in nates room after 45 minutes ish. Made out with Dylan some more mmmm. He didn’t believe I was sixteen, his was a couple weeks ago. I never mack on younger boys! How unlike me!
went to work at the crack of dawn (10:45 AM) and stole a tank top and talked with DJ Ian Orth about my sex life, he applauded me for my taste in very old men (18-24) and jimmie vaughn tried to walk in on me in the bathroom. WHOA.
Last night I woke up with a nosebleed?!?!??! What the fuck I don’t even do cocaine this doesn’t make any sense at all
sicksicksick
now im at school trying to email something with no internet connection
elwood called me a ho. i dont give a fuck.
tony peck says me and lauren are the only people he trusts in the whole entire country
do you hear that, america? just me and lauren! fuck you! Picked evaclaire some Barbie flowers after my ciggy at the women’s club, i love tony and my dad brought me tacos
today is looking better
Friday, April 13, 2007
nate took jackson and me out to lunch today. they said i was pretty. it meant a lot. jackson was like "yeah, if i didn't think it was true i wouldn't say it to your face. i'd say 'well, you've got a great personality...'" and nate goes "yeah dude, really." they both miss alyssa so very much and its sad to see how broken up nate is about it. i think she's creating problems where there arent any, as in there isn't any drama here until she creates some. i dunno. it's none of my business.

it felt good to be called pretty to my face, and nate also said ryan thought i was cute
ooer
it's nine pm on a friday night and i'm sitting at home watching tv with my dogs. i can justify it with this imminent tornado though, thank god for nature
tomorrow had better be good
i miss octavian
Tuesday, April 10, 2007
homegirl went in for surgery this morning, but i think she's okay. she's a bit of a space cadet but that is what happens when you put a dog on lots of painkillers
nate got to talk to alyssa and he was really excited about it. he called just to talk about how he got to chat with her for a few minutes and they straightened out some miscommunication they'd had but then she asked if he'd returned to "his old ways" (ie alcoholism) and he was like yeah man im having a ton of fun and partying way too much, which HE thinks she took to mean he was drinking all fucking day again. which he is not, just a lot of it. so he thinks she's upset again, which i'm sure she is a little bit but it will all be okay because they are the power couple to the max and life will be dandy
okay good now i am going to make a bagel and watch sex and the city
Thursday, April 5, 2007
cough cough cough
i think i am dying
tony put up that god awful picture of him kissing my cheek at his AP showcase during south by. you know, the one where you can see all the way up in my nasal cavity? it's his profile picture. sweeeeeet.
me and gram are going to hit up the Blanton tomorrow for the art criticism paper, my mommy is really excited about showing us around (she docents there). she tried to take me to the opening but it didnt go as planned

saturday will be work work worky, then maybe party at fiesta gardens [i have a hunch it will be lame] and after that Ian's 28th at the beauty bar. that's going to be so chill, i'm going to wear one of devin's old heinously big tshirts like my famous dress wrap
5T0K3D
Tuesday, April 3, 2007
homie homie homie


I GOT MY RECORD PLAYER
[finally]
it's gorgeous. i'm in love. the stereo i'm using isn't strong enough to play the whatever through the pluggies so i have to put a pre-amp stereo on my list of things to do with my money, once i get some.
dance sucks, but we knew that. im really gross and stinky-like.
school sucked. sarah thought me and david had messed around but i said no, because we havent. where are people getting these ideas?!?? i've never so much as given him a kiss on the cheek, and i kiss everybody

nerd
it is universally agreed he is hot as balls though. if i didn't know him i'd tap that, but i do so we're not going there. it's pretty much impossible to imagine him in a girlfriend situation and he's really bad at it too: as in, he's got himself a Baby's Mama, and also we think he is just incapable of having a girlfriend because all he does is hook up with dumb girls who go to UT.
amen.
happy passover you dummies, i hate matza


